Stills from Norwegian Wood based on the book by one of my favorite authors, Haruki Murakami! I’m not so happy they picked the girl from Babel as one of the lead characters, but then I have no clue whether she’s a good actress or not so I’ll give her a chance. This is also one of my favorite books so I’ll definitely be looking out for this next year. (Source)

Posted in Life

Tags:

Permalink 3 Comments

3 responses to “

  1. Kimberly

    I didn’t know this book was being made into a movie! I just picked up a copy of it and am excited to read it, since Murakami is one of my absolute favorites.

  2. Nik

    Still haven’t read Norwegian Wood yet but I want to before I see the movie. :)

  3. Cheann

    I hope you guys enjoy the book as much as I did :)

Leave a Reply

