Restless

DSC00047.JPG_effected

That’s what I’ve been feeling lately, I think. I haven’t been listening to lectures or taking notes, I’m tempted to slip back to being super lazy. All I want to do is a) eat good food during my lunch breaks and b) fast forward to sembreak.

I really can’t wait for the semester and all these difficult modules to be over. Life-wise, things aren’t so good either. I’m just thankful for the little things that help me forget: dates with Jow, exchanging texts with my oldest friend and college blockmates, my great friends from the subsection, food trips (trekked all the way to Morato today just to get a monosodium glutamate green tea fix), and of course, shopping (like the upcoming Rockwell Urban Bazaar, if I’m lucky enough to go). I probably would have gone crazy if not for all of these!

Leave a Reply

