Guess who?

3830797750_f521ae023a

Found this via Nylon magazine’s Facebook page. Before he became overrated very famous, RPattz was actually featured in their book Street: The Nylon Book of Global Style! I actually have the book but had no idea about this so I looked for him right away when I found out. And he really was there looking very unknown (and not sparkling as they pointed out in their blog entry, hahaha).

3 responses to “Guess who?

  1. Nik

    I think I found this in another site and there was a reply that he still has the same shoes from this one. hehe :)

    • Cheann

      I read that too. Except that he has shoelaces na daw, hahaha :D Someone also commented that he wore the exact same sweater in Harry Potter, although I don’t remember. Too funny!

Leave a Reply

