So excited

DSC00001.JPG_effected

Picture edited with Toycamera Analogcolor

Last Friday, my friend and I finally decided to make our dreams of a Hong Kong shopping trip come true by booking tickets online. It’s still in October but I’m excited to be traveling with friends out of the country for once (there was this plan to do that back in college, but it sadly never materialized). At the same time, I’m also feeling a bit stressed because we don’t have a place to stay in yet. And of course, there’s school. I’m making the trip my number one motivation to pass my subjects.

Leave a Reply

