still tired

sa-feature-ukfrom Topshop.com

This outfit is just perfect. It totally struck me despite the simplicity because it’s just something I would definitely wear. Too bad I don’t know how to ride a bike.

Looking at the Topshop site really made me want to dash to the nearest branch, but instead I just went home with another new medical book in hand. Which I know I need more, but still… its price is equal to a brand new top. :( Hopefully I can go there before June ends so I can still take advantage of the student discount.

It’s only the 2nd week of school but I’m already kind of stressed, mostly due to our Epid report (we’re first in line). I’ve been tired from being in school from 7 in the morning to 5 in the afternoon too. Will try to blog more soon.

EDIT

16314833_00_b

I really want this too. (From Urban Outfitters)

Posted in Life

Tags:

Permalink 1 Comment

One response to “still tired

  1. Nik

    I’m knackered already. Just want to get this stupid epid out of the way.

Leave a Reply

