Hmm

Summer break is okay so far. Many things aren’t going as planned but I’m keeping myself preoccupied by going to the gym, going out with equally bored friends, reading volumes of The Sandman (that I got on sale, whee!) and obsessively playing Restaurant City on Facebook. Speaking of Facebook, I saw this link from my old classmate which analyzes your past life. Not to be taken seriously, though.

Your past life diagnosis:

I don’t know how you feel about it, but you were male in your last earthly incarnation.You were born somewhere in the territory of modern Ukraine around the year 775. Your profession was that of a map maker, astrologer, astronomer.


Your brief psychological profile in your past life:

Timid, constrained, quiet person. You had creative talents, which waited until this life to be liberated. Sometimes your environment considered you strange.


The lesson that your last past life brought to your present incarnation:

It always seemed to you that your perceptions of the world are somewhat different. Your lesson is to trust your intuition as your best guide in your present life.



I always thought I was a boy in another life :p My old college teacher liked to say that he was a French nobleman in his past life, although he looks like a cross between Mr. Clean and Doraemon in this one (hehe). I’m not exactly a believer in these kinds of things but I think it would be interesting to have myself “analyzed” or read one day.

Meanwhile, back to more hours of mindless internet surfing and game playing…

One response to “Hmm

  1. Only thing left to figure out is whether you have a male or female brain. Scientifically of course. A quiz on Facebook does not count. haha :P

Leave a Reply

