On a break

A day with no exam during exam week is love. I don’t think I’ve ever appreciated such a day as I do now, after studying my ass off for our Pharma shifting exam last Tuesday. That was one of the few times that I really studied, and it still wasn’t good enough as I didn’t get that much of  a high grade. Oh well :/

I’m now tempted to slack off for the rest of the shifting exams, but sad to say it’s only the beginning of a very long and tough road towards the end of March. I’m still hoping I make it out alive…

Leave a Reply

