Pretty things

I’ve been trying to amass a collection of decent shoes but if I had loads of money, I’d also buy a lot of great bags. I’m quite sure I’m still a bag person at this point, just trying to control myself. Hehe.

Here are some nice ones I found at the Colette e-shop:

image_high_def_35188

Marc Jacobs Stam with ribbons. I just found it cute :)image_slide_show_new_369041

Proenza Schouler PS1. If I had money to blow on one bag this would probably be one of my options. The python version (not pictured) is especially pretty.image_slide_show_new_340491Jeremy Scott x Longchamp. I REALLY like this one too! It looks huge, though… wish it came smaller or that Rustans would somehow have one in stock :s

Leave a Reply

