The weekend of zero studying

Was this weekend, yes! I got to watch The Curious Case of Benjamin Button like I wanted (and I really, really enjoyed it), eat out at Greenbelt, download lots and lots of new albums, even shop a little. I guess it’s the shifting exam effect. But it’s not over yet–three more exams plus a practical exam and *gulp* the pharma seminar on Friday. I really hope the teachers don’t leave me crying or something in front of everyone.

So today I wasted my time rebuilding my music library plus finally downloading Poladroid. I actually have an old Polaroid I have yet to try, and since everyone has been raving about this application I decided to try it out. It’s super fun and instantly turns your pictures into vintage-y Polaroid-style prints! I tried it on some of the pictures on my laptop and here are some of the results.

The C6 Christmas Party last year

1-384490086l-pola01

Somewhere in Clark

_mg_3093-pola01

The Merlion from our Singapore trip last year

_mg_2679-pola

See? It’s a really fun waste of time if you’re a fan of how Polaroid pictures look :)

One response to “The weekend of zero studying

  1. I like the singapore shot… :)

Leave a Reply

