Alive (barely)

Now that Patho and Pharma exams are over, I feel like exam week is over too :p Haha. Of course it’s not, but at least the worst of my troubles are. I can breathe just a bit more freely now.

Like the post title says, I hardly did well at all. I almost cried after computing my Pathology score but now I don’t feel so bad since a lot of people have scores in the same range as mine (meaning the test was THAT hard). Hopefully the Patho staff really are as kind as upperclassmen say. As for Pharma, um… let’s just say I’ve been frustrated the whole damn day after checking the answer key. Curve, anyone? Pleeease?

I feel too lazy to study for other subjects at this point. Yikes…

Leave a Reply

