Home again

I’m back home and bored. But at least I have net now. The first thing I did was play Hotel 626, an online horror game that you play from a realistic first person perspective. I lasted only 4 rounds, 3 of which were played by my brother (who told me about the game). Haha! It’s fun if getting scared before Christmas is your thing. :p

On another note, I’m typing this post on a new laptop, which I got as a totally undeserved gift. Yay!! Widescreen is love :)

Posted in Life

Tags:

Permalink 1 Comment

One response to “Home again

Leave a Reply

