Where to start?

It’s the last week of school! Unfortunately, also the most hectic with 3 tests tomorrow and a quiz plus practical exam on Thursday. And possibly another quiz for Pharma (Dr.______ is a bitch).

I spent the weekend shopping plus watching A Christmas Carol (better than Hairspray in my opinion). My mom and I hit the Rockwell Urban Bazaar today and walked away with a lot of fancy fake (but not cheap looking) jewelry to make up for the earring my mom lost this morning. I also got a Shinzi Katoh designed water bottle and I swear, it’ll be the last water bottle/tumbler I’ll be buying for a VERY long time. I just couldn’t resist because his items are really cute and I’m a fan of anything zakka. I wish I could have a house full of his stuff!

Anyway, I better go finish studying Micro. Just decided to blog ’cause I have no idea what to do first :(

One response to “Where to start?

  1. nikki

    remind me to take several pictures of your water bottle. i love the message on it.

Leave a Reply

