Productive, in a way

I spent almost all of this Saturday online and I hate it :c of course I ended up not doing anything for school. Med school makes me feel that way all the time–so guilty for ignoring studies and actually doing things I want to do. This of course all started with CdG comes to Manila because I’m STILL thinking whether I should get that polkadot bag or not.

Maybe that’s one of the signs that say I won’t be a good doctor–I procrastinate too much and I’m too indecisive. Or maybe that’s just me thinking negatively again, whatever. Anyway, I spent most of the afternoon reading posts from Gala Darling (thanks again to Nikki) and looking at inspiring, arty blogs, which led me to these photos by Lina Scheynius:

silent02cj4
silent11ya21
pig06zv6

Seriously, these are really lovely photos–someone in the comments section said they looked very personal, as if no one wasn’t supposed to see them. I so agree! I WISH I were this talented, haha. So yes, this day was productive in a way. At least I was kind of inspired to do something creative. But since I’m not that creative and there’s not much time to go out and take my own photos, I just thought I’d share these.

Anyway, there’s more at Foto Decadent, one of my favorite LJ communities. I’m really thinking of switching blogs yet again, but I’m not sure yet.

Posted in Life

Tags:

Permalink 1 Comment

One response to “Productive, in a way

  1. nikki

    get the bag!! i’ve been wanting one ever since i saw it at bagaholicboy.. oh please, oh please… i’m going to live my dreams thru u! haha

Leave a Reply

