Midweek

2 of the most horrid subjects this year down and 3 more exams to go. I seriously hope I pass OB, especially since I already have a lot of mistakes :c And I also hope I was able to salvage my Clin Path grade somehow since (I think) I passed the other exams. I wish I didn’t have to take the remedials for both but it’s a huge, huge possibility. Sigh.

Worrying over my semestral subjects made me overlook the fact that I actually freaking passed Cardiovascular Pharmacology. Seriously, how the hell??!!? But I’m so glad I did. Yay!!

One response to “Midweek

  1. nikki

    You’re born to be a cardiologist… wahahaha!!! just kidding :)

Leave a Reply

