Thursday fail

So today was one of the worst days in recent history.

  • I got my period (okay, sorry..but it’s my blog)
  • I was able to confirm that I failed my pharma exam
  • I failed my heart sounds quiz
  • I was reprimanded during the last lecture of the day (but I really was bored and fidgety)
  • All in all, my self-confidence was heavily trampled on. Multiple times =(

Plus, I saw someone with the same school shoes as me. And I saw the same hairstyle on way too many girls today (um, a bit more originality please?). Okay, sorry about that. But today was just pure crap. Thank God for the long weekend.

Leave a Reply

