Saturday

I stupidly left my semi-new Wayfarers in a cab today. I’m still a bit sad over it because they’re expensive and I spent half a month broke after paying for them. And here I was hoping I could save up and buy aviator shades too. Too bad =( but at least that was the only thing I lost–at least the driver didn’t steal my cellphone or money or what. Still, he (or maybe the next person to ride that cab) sure is one lucky bitch.

I was able to forget about it later on in the afternoon because I went with the subsect to catch Cinemalaya at the CCP. Film festivals are so fun :) (except the MMFF every December, haha). It’s always nice to watch something different. We watched 100, which convinced me again that there are so many talented directors  and writers out there. If only the local entertainment industry would notice so we can stop watching crap movies!

Leave a Reply

