Can I just say…

…I HATE OBSTETRICS!! :c

(especially because of our teacher, Dr. Lee. She may be a good teacher, but whatever…I want to snatch her walking stick and hit her with it. >:c)

A close second would be my recently repainted desk, which has been reeking of paint really badly and giving me headaches. I wish I never got it repainted. I had to take off all the stickers/postcards/trash I stuck on it too. Now I have to go look for a new one even if this one is still functional.

Okay, back to pharma (I was procrastinating).

Leave a Reply

